Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Perret

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Perret

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ni'Esha Dorsey

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Johnson DID HER THING AND GOT ME AN AMAZING QUOTE! Definitely an Angel sent from Heaven!"

Olga Gresham

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Olga Gresham , I want to give Capri Hyatt 5 stars, she always goes the extra mile to help me with my insurance policies , and it’s been so nice dealing with her all these many years, she is true Gem when it comes to representing State Farm."

Aubrey Highsmith

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Keith Perret 's office team and especially Janet Bartlett's help in processing my vehicle body repair claim At Rick's Body Repair shop. Thank you Janet. Aubrey Highsmith"

BEVERLY DUHON

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was the best really answered all my questions and did everything to make me feel comfortable with the process."

Teresa Lucas

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance person retired. I needed help and reached out to Mr Perrier. He was so nice and more than willing to assist me. It was a true pleasure to work with him."

Mahima Patel

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Johnson is great to work with. She responds very fast and is determined to make sure you understand the coverage you are getting."

bridgette garfield

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just changed over to State Farm and had the pleasure of speaking with Ashley Johnson who made every single thing so easy. I couldn’t be more happy with the service I received both professional and super friendly."

Damian Dean

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the Best!! 👍🏿👍🏿 Thank you Ashley!!"

Mary Moosr

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when help is needed, thank you"

Deba Fields

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company and Angie Bennett is Awesome"

Rudy Volkmann

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is the very best! Competent, personable, knowledgeable."

Michaelia Cansler

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Perret State Farm Insurance Agency is by far the best insurance agency in town! Keith and his wonderful team go above and beyond to make sure you understand exactly what coverage you have and their always one call away when & if you need to make changes or have questions. They exceed all expectations EVERYTIME and make you feel like family! That's really what you want when you are investing in the livelihood of your love ones and valuables. If you are looking for an agent that is professional, trustworthy, and caring then CALL KEITH PERRET- STATE FARM!"

Christine Harbuck

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Agent Keith Perret and team members (Angie and Janet are amazing ladies)We love doing business with them. Thank Yall for all that you do. Highly recommend there services. Give them a call you won't regret it."

Beth Young

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can stop searching for an agent!!! Keith Perret and his team are the BEST! As a former insurance agent I have very high expectations for customer service and product knowledge. Keith and his team far exceed all of my expectations and go above and beyond to make sure that we are taken care of and more than satisfied with the response and service we receive. Added bonus, Keith is a very personable and takes a genuine interest in his clients and their families!! Thank you again Keith and team, you have earned a client for life!"

Steven Apicella

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, and very easy to work with!"

Capri Hyatt

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the BEST of the BEST with the most pleasant staff to help satify all Insurance needs! Keith & his Wonderful wife Raquel are true Blessings to everyone that comes them!! Wonderful Christianteam at Keiths office😇"

Tabatha Stone

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Bennett at this location is amazing. I have had several issues with my billing due to the corporate office messing up my bills and Angie has work non stop to fix the issue. I would send anyone to this office if they are look for a good insurance. All of the employees at this location has been amazing!!!! If you are looking for a good insurance company... go to Keith Perret!! They will take care of you!"

Suzette Charles

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Perfect -State Farm insurance agents are courteous and professional. Everything question that I have regarding my coverage is immediately addressed. They implement that personal touch and their rates are consumer friendly. I highly recommend them..."

Bobbie Collins

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with several other companies in town and none compare! This team provides excellent customer service and prompt response times to address all needs. There is never a time I call and Angie is not available and willing to help. She goes above and beyond to explain simple or complex insurance issues to ensure I'm not left in the dark or out of the loop. Keith has a great group of people that take care of you when you need it most and never make me feel like "a number". I appreciate the personalized service they provide for my personal and business needs."

Gary Barfield

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is the best. Always good to work with!"

Melissa Wilson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Keith for all your insurance needs. I had questions about my insurance coverage, and Keith was very helpful and quick in answering them. Thank you!"

Tara Spray

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I brought in a form from my car accident, and it was a little complicated. Angie Bennet and the secretary took care of it for me very professionally! Tara Spay"

Thomas Allen

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Keith and his staff. You need help they is there for no matter what time of day or night. Thank You"

michele fletcher

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agency by far in Augusta Georgia! Starting with Keith’s bigger than life personality you just feel like family with them. His entire staff is friendly, outgoing and absolutely professional. They completely look out for their clients best interest and ensure you understand every step of the way. I highly, highly recommended Keith and his staff for all your insurance needs."

Marian Powell

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith was very personable and understanding. He handled my issue very quickly and made me feel like I and my family were important to him. Great interactions."