Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Lambert

Donna Lambert

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lambert
"We switched to Keith Perret Statefarm when our rates went up with other companies. They were able to get our rates down to a reasonable level and help us to save money . We also had a flood in our home that they were able to help us resolve quickly. Great company and friendly staff !"
Profile photo of Aquarius WaterBarrer

Aquarius WaterBarrer

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aquarius WaterBarrer
"When I had a claim, they figure out what to do and how to approach it. Thank you Keith and all your secretary's for being diligent in your job as well as people skills. May yall be blessed for job integrity! Ty State Farm!"
Profile photo of ashley hughes

ashley hughes

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley hughes
"5 stars! Keith Perret State Farm Insurance has been fantastic. Our policy covers everything we need at a great rate, and whenever my husband and I have a question Keith's team is friendly, knowledgeable, and gets us answers fast. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristian Lopez

Kristian Lopez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Lopez
"Keith has been super helpful for all my insurance needs and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jason Jones

Jason Jones

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jones
"Absolutely the best State Farm agent in the CSRA. Keith and his staff truly care about their customers and offer amazing customer service. Auto, Home, and Life. Whatever you need give them a call."
Profile photo of KurtsAutoBody Builds&Burnouts

KurtsAutoBody Builds&Burnouts

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KurtsAutoBody Builds&Burnouts
"Mary Beth was a huge help at getting me a quote for my homeowners insurance. She was very very repsonsive, and went above and beyond on getting back to me asap with a quote. Highly highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Delino Miller

Delino Miller

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delino Miller
"Cameron is awesome! Always kind and smiling! She helped me with multiple issues and even called to let me know additional information."
Profile photo of Aubrey Wilson

Aubrey Wilson

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Wilson
"My girlfriend recommended State Farm - Keith for my insurance needs. After speaking with Keith about what I needed. Within a few hours I had my documents & pricing was within my budget. I’ve never had such quick service and someone that understood my needs. I’d definitely recommend this company to anyone. Best experience all around"
Profile photo of KIM WRITER

KIM WRITER

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KIM WRITER
"I highly recommend Keith Perret, State Farm Agency. Gina was not only incredibly helpful, friendly, professional and timely, she made a tough situation so easy. Her communication with multiple parties and follow up were exceptional. Thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Matt Nelson

Matt Nelson

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Nelson
"Keith's office is proactive and diligent to provide support and excellent, immediate service."
Profile photo of Chelsea Thurmond

Chelsea Thurmond

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Thurmond
"Keith & his team are the best! Super professional & willing to go the extra mile in order to provide exceptional customer service. Highly recommend for your local insurance office."
Profile photo of Tandy Duty

Tandy Duty

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tandy Duty
"My agent Mary Beth is wonderful. As a first time homeowner I had no knowledge of purchasing homeowner's insurance. Mary Beth was patient and kind. She answered every email within an acceptable amount of time and she walked me through the entire process, making sure I have the required amount of coverage. Mary Beth also communicated with my mortgage company on my behalf and that relieved so much stress. I was so pleased with the service I was receiving I switched my car insurance to State Farm as well."
Profile photo of Darin Myers

Darin Myers

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Myers
"Keith’s agency has been very responsive for my needs but a recent example stood out to me that warrant’s acknowledgement. I was out of state on travel when my wife called notifying me that her tire was flat in our driveway. I called Keith to confirm on road assistance and his action went beyond the call of duty. He took control of getting the calls including driving to my house to ensure my wife was being taken care of. I have no doubt he would have changed the tire himself if necessary. He is committed for being there for his clients and bringing value. Very happy client knowing he has our back."
Profile photo of Jamie Collier

Jamie Collier

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Collier
"Friendly, Fantastic communication and very helpful! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs. Will take your personal needs into consideration."
Profile photo of A Cut Above Painting Co. LLC,

A Cut Above Painting Co. LLC,

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Cut Above Painting Co. LLC,
"Keith is the type of person who doesn't want to just sell you something but gets to know you as a person and what your personal needs are. I have full confidence in referring family and friends to Keith."
Profile photo of Dwight Neal

Dwight Neal

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Neal
"Capri wrote auto and life insurance andshe saves me lots of money. they have great customer service. Thanks Capri for helping me !"
Profile photo of Jasmine Toole

Jasmine Toole

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Toole
"Capri and Keith was very helpful with getting me insurance and making sure I have the right limits. Capri have went above and beyond to help with my concerns. I have been satisfied with my service. If you want insurance get State Farm with Keith Perret."
Profile photo of Rosetta Hickson

Rosetta Hickson

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosetta Hickson
"Capri is a very knowledgeable and caring agent who will give you the best product for the money. She always goes above and beyond for her clients."
Profile photo of Jaleena Evans

Jaleena Evans

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleena Evans
"Keith and his team are the best people around! Trustworthy, efficient, and kind! Thank you to Gina for assisting us with our many questions - she was knowledgeable and extremely helpful when explaining different coverages and finding the one that best fits our needs! Highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of James Ealey

James Ealey

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ealey
"Spoke with Capri and she was great! Gave me awesome info regarding my situation and was very friendly and knowledgeable. State farm has wonderful people working for them. Thanks Capri!!"
Profile photo of Billy Ogburn

Billy Ogburn

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Ogburn
"I had a great experience and was blown away by how helpful and knowledgeable Gina and Cameron were when I signed up for my policies!!"
Profile photo of Kenny Favero

Kenny Favero

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Favero
"So impressed with this great office/team and the level of service they provide! Gina has been super helpful and knowledgeable in explaining coverages. Her expertise makes all the difference when it comes to truly understanding what I’m buying and feeling confident knowing I’m properly insured. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lauren Kay

Lauren Kay

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Kay
"Working with Capri is wonderful ! She always gives great service."
Profile photo of Asher Drew

Asher Drew

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asher Drew
"Capri was so great, outstanding service on her part!!"
Profile photo of Tamya Manker

Tamya Manker

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamya Manker
"Capri is the best agent hands down. Always has great customer service and gave me the best insurance policy."