Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Perret

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keith Perret

4.8 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deba Fields

Deba Fields

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company and Angie Bennett is Awesome"
Profile photo of Rudy Volkmann

Rudy Volkmann

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is the very best! Competent, personable, knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Christine Harbuck

Christine Harbuck

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Agent Keith Perret and team members (Angie and Janet are amazing ladies)We love doing business with them. Thank Yall for all that you do. Highly recommend there services. Give them a call you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Steven Apicella

Steven Apicella

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Capri Hyatt

Capri Hyatt

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the BEST of the BEST with the most pleasant staff to help satify all Insurance needs! Keith & his Wonderful wife Raquel are true Blessings to everyone that comes them!! Wonderful Christianteam at Keiths office😇"
Profile photo of Tabatha Stone

Tabatha Stone

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Suzette Charles

Suzette Charles

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Perfect -State Farm insurance agents are courteous and professional. Everything question that I have regarding my coverage is immediately addressed. They implement that personal touch and their rates are consumer friendly. I highly recommend them..."
Profile photo of Gary Barfield

Gary Barfield

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is the best. Always good to work with!"
Profile photo of Dawn McCraith

Dawn McCraith

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith is very friendly, has great follow through and will go out of his way to help."
Profile photo of Melissa Wilson

Melissa Wilson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Keith for all your insurance needs. I had questions about my insurance coverage, and Keith was very helpful and quick in answering them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tara Spray

Tara Spray

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I brought in a form from my car accident, and it was a little complicated. Angie Bennet and the secretary took care of it for me very professionally! Tara Spay"
Profile photo of Thomas Allen

Thomas Allen

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Keith and his staff. You need help they is there for no matter what time of day or night. Thank You"
Profile photo of michele fletcher

michele fletcher

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marian Powell

Marian Powell

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith was very personable and understanding. He handled my issue very quickly and made me feel like I and my family were important to him. Great interactions."
Profile photo of Rowena Harris

Rowena Harris

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of diane shelton

diane shelton

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, expert advice, and always ready to answer our questions! Saved us $1300/year on home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Pearlean Francis

Pearlean Francis

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith took the time to walk me through my policy and help me make sense of what we have. He and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Charvette Rucker

Charvette Rucker

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith thank you for the personal care and consideration you extend to your clients. I was definitely blown away with the professionalism and courtesy you and your staff displayed. Without a doubt A++++!"
Profile photo of Chris D

Chris D

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Davis

Chris Davis

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Asian Brown

Asian Brown

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith was awesome and very informative! He made sure we were up to date with all of our policy details!"